Styling Shark Week

Shark Week end is near and I couldn’t help but post a few shark inspired images and accessories. From Givenchy’s oversized shark tooth necklace to fin-like creatures of the fashion underworld, find your inner shark!

(images via my pinterest)


2 responses to “Styling Shark Week

  • Rita

    Hello, I just want to congratulate you for this awesome blog. Found it some days ago and I’m so grateful I did. It’s so beautiful. Thank you so much, I find it really inspiring. I’m already an 100% follower (blog, twitter and pinterest)😛

  • DeSmitten

    Hi Rita,
    Thank you so much for the kind words! It’s nice to have followers like you.

    xo
    C

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

